Staff

 

Ivan-Novy prof. Ing. Ivan Nový, CSc.
Academic director
Office RB439
Tel.: +420 224 098 439
Email: novy@vse.cz
Marketa-Dianova Mgr. Markéta Dianová, Ph.D., MBA
Executive director IM
Office RB436A
Tel.: +420 224 098 457
Email: marketa.dianova@vse.cz
Jitka-Srpova doc. Ing. Jitka Srpová, CSc.
Vice-executive director
Office RB427
Tel.: +420 224 098 427
Email: srpova@vse.cz
Michaela-Sochorova Michaela Sochorová
MBA program coordinator
Office RB436A
Tel.: 224 098 542
Email: michaela.sochorova@vse.cz
Dr. Richard Brunet-Thornton, FRSA, MBA, MIM, Ph.D.
Tutor of qualification papers
Office RB436A
Tel.: +420 728 974 297
Email: richard.brunet-thornton@vse.cz
Tobias-Cramer Dipl. – Hdl. Tobias Cramer, PhD.
Auditor of MBA program
Office NB392
Tel.: +420 224 094 288
Email: tobias.cramer@vse.cz